Starting November 19, come and discover the majestic Holiday Kingdom at Complexe Desjardins’ La Grande-Place!

Shows, concerts, roving entertainment... There will be activities for every age and interest, all day long. Young and old alike can experience the season’s magic, discover enchanting and lively characters, and attend thrilling performances. 

MINIATURE TRAIN
All aboard! Our holiday miniature train is back to take your little ones on a tour of the Complexe. Got your ticket? The train leaves for its first trip to the Holiday Kingdom in a few minutes... 
Tickets can be purchased on site for $2.

SCHEDULE:

NOVEMBER

NOVEMBER 26 TO 27 - 10 AM–5 PM: train  (12:30 PM–1:30 PM: pause)

DECEMBER
DECEMBER 1 TO 18
Monday to Friday - 1 PM–8 PM: train (3:45 PM–4 PM and 5:30 PM–6 PM: pause)
Saturday & Saturday -10 AM–5 PM: train (12:30 PM–1:30 PM: pause)

DECEMBER 19 TO 23
Monday to Friday -11 AM–8 PM: train ( 1:30 PM–2:30 PM and 5:30 PM–6 PM: pause)

DECEMBER 24  10 AM–3 PM: train (12:30 PM –1 PM: pause)

 

KID'S SHOW

NOVEMBER
Saturday, November 26 and Sunday, November 27  : 11 AM and 2 PM : KIDS’ SHOW – Les Animeries
 

DECEMBER
Saturday, December 3 and Sunday, December 4  : 11 AM and 2 PM : KIDS’ SHOW – Les Animeries

Monday, December 12 – Tuesday, December 13 – Wednesday, December 14
5 PM and 6 PM : roving entertainment with colourful characters


Thursday, December 15
5 PM: roving entertainment with colourful characters
6 PM: KIDS’ SHOW – Les Animeries

Friday, December 16
5 PM: roving entertainment with colourful characters
6 PM: KIDS’ SHOW – Les Animeries

Saturday, December 17 : 11 AM and 2 PM: KIDS’ SHOW – Les Animeries
Sunday, December 18  :11 AM and 2 PM: KIDS’ SHOW – Les Animeries
Monday, December 19 to Friday, December 23 :  :  :4 PM and 6 PM: KIDS’ SHOW – Les Animeries
Saturday, December 24 :10 AM, 12 PM and 2 PM: KIDS’ SHOW – Les Animeries

 

CHOIRS AND ORCHESTRAS

Thursday, December 15 - 5 PM: Chœur Solis
Friday, December 16 - 7 PM: Vocal Musica Viva Ensemble
Saturday, December 17 :
1 PM: Orchestra – Suzuki Musique Montréal  
3 PM: Orchestra – Harmonie Con Brio from F.A.C.E. School 

Saturday, December 18
1 PM:  – Chorale de l’École Montessori de Montréal
3 PM: Orchestra – Jazz'n Geek 

Monday, December 19
5 PM: Un air de chance chorale
7 PM: Choeur Allegro 

Tuesday, December 20
5 PM: Chorale Les Myosotis
7 PM: Choeur de Lys

Wednesday, December 21
5 PM: Chorale Les Enchanteurs and Chorale jazz pop by the Coop des profs de musique
7 PM: Band – Kirkland Concert Band

Thursday, December 22
5 PM: Le Chœur des Béliers
7 PM: Choeur Baobab

Friday, December 23
5 PM: Choir – To be confirmed
7 PM: Chœur-des-Anges

 

DANSE WEEKEND
Saturday, December 10 
1 AM:  Proyección Folklorique Panama
12 PM:  École de danse JiveStudio
1 PM:  Projet K and Danse–Études KF
2 PM: Académie du Ballet Métropolitain
3 PM:  Louise Lapierre Danse 

Saturday, December 11
1 PM: Ballet Ouest  
2 PM: Académie ballet Flamenco Lina Moros 
3 PM:  Dartmouth Dodecaphonics

                                                                                              


 

Our address

150 Sainte-Catherine St. W. 
Montréal (Québec) 
H2X 3Y2 Canada

Place-des-Arts

Place-d’Armes

Opening hours

  • Monday 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m
  • Tuesday 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m
  • Wednesday 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m
  • Thursday 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m
  • Friday 9:30 a.m. to 9 p.m
  • Saturday 9:30 a.m. to 5 p.m
  • Sunday 12 p.m. to 5 p.m